Gluten-free diet

Restaurant Farang’s dishes only contain a very small amount of ingredients with gluten. Most of the ingredients containing gluten can be replaced with other products. The Thai soy sauce we use only contains a minute amount of wheat. Wheat is used when making the soy sauce, but the wheat gluten breaks down during the fermentation process. This makes our soy sauce safe for most gluten-intolerant individuals.